

SCOTTISH PROFESSIONAL FOOTBALL LEAGUE

APPOINTMENT OF REFEREES





Competition	Rnd	Day	Date	Home		Away	Venue	Kick-off	TV	Referee	AR1	AR2	4th Offiicial	Observer
Ladbrokes Premiership	7	Sat	24-Sep-16	Celtic	٧	Kilmamock	Celtic Park	3.00pm		Nick Walsh	Graham Chambers	Alasdair Ross	Stephen Finnie	Willie Young
													AR Observer:	Joe McDowall
Ladbrokes Premiership	7	Sat	24-Sep-16	Heart of Midlothian	٧	Ross County	Tynecastle Stadium	3.00pm		Alan Muir	Stuart Stevenson	Stephen Mitchell	Kevin Graham	Martin Clark
Ladbrokes Premiership	7	Sat	24-Sep-16	Inverness Caledonian Thistle	٧	Dundee	Tulloch Caledonian Stadium	3.00pm		Kevin Clancy	Douglas Ross	Andy Milne	Grant Irvine	Bill Machray
Ladbrokes Premiership	7	Sat	24-Sep-16	Partick Thistle	٧	Motherwell	Firhill Stadium	3.00pm		Craig Thomson	David McGeachie	Alan Mulvanny	David Munro	Kevin Toner
·			·							-		•		
Ladbrokes Championship	7	Sat	24-Sep-16	Dundee United	٧	Greenock Morton	Tannadice Park	3.00pm		Barry Cook	Ralph Gordon	Chris Phillips		
Ladbrokes Championship	7	Sat	24-Sep-16	Dunfermline Athletic	٧	St. Mirren	East End Park	5.15pm	BBC ALBA	Greg Aitken	Graeme Stewart	David Dunne	Scott Millar	
Ladbrokes Championship	7	Sat	24-Sep-16	Falkirk	٧	Ayr United	The Falkirk Stadium	3.00pm		William Collum	Mark McLean	Scott Leslie		
Ladbrokes Championship	7	Sat	24-Sep-16	Queen of the South	٧	Hibernian	Palmerston Park	3.00pm		Steven McLean	Graham McNeillie	Kevin McElhinney		
Ladbrokes Championship	7	Sat	24-Sep-16	Raith Rovers	٧	Dumbarton	Stark's Park	3.00pm		Steven Kirkland	Gordon Crawford	Colin McAlpine		
Ladbrokes League 1	7	Sat	24-Sep-16	Airdrieonians	٧	Albion Rovers	Excelsior Stadium	3.00pm		Crawford Allan	Jordan Stokoe	Steven Strang		
Ladbrokes League 1	7	Sat	24-Sep-16	Brechin City	٧	Peterhead	Glebe Park	3.00pm		Craig Charleston	Willie Conquer	lain Snedden		
Ladbrokes League 1	7	Sat	24-Sep-16	East Fife	٧	Livingston	Bayview Stadium	3.00pm		David Lowe	Gavin Harris	Martin McCarthy		
Ladbrokes League 1	7	Sat	24-Sep-16	Queen's Park	٧	Stranraer	Hampden Park	3.00pm		Colin Steven	Sean Carr	Ryan Oliver		
Ladbrokes League 1	7	Sat	24-Sep-16	Stenhousemuir	٧	Alloa Athletic	Ochilview Park	3.00pm		Craig Napier	Michael Banks	Drew Kirkland		
Ladbrokes League 2	7	Sat	24-Sep-16	Annan Athletic	٧	Edinburgh City	Galabank	3.00pm		Mike Roncone	Stuart Hodge	Tony Kelly		
Ladbrokes League 2	7	Sat	24-Sep-16	Arbroath	٧	Cowdenbeath	Gayfield Park	3.00pm		Mike Taylor	Alastair Mather	Colin Whyte		
Ladbrokes League 2	7	Sat	24-Sep-16	Clyde	٧	Forfar Athletic	Broadwood Stadium	3.00pm		Gavin Ross	Ross Haswell	Liam Butler		
Ladbrokes League 2	7	Sat	24-Sep-16	Montrose	٧	Berwick Rangers	Links Park	3.00pm		Graham Beaton	Anthony Cooper	Dan McFarlane (Ab)		
Ladbrokes League 2	7	Sat	24-Sep-16	Stirling Albion	٧	Elgin City	Forthbank Stadium	3.00pm		John McKendrick	Willie Ferguson	Tony Fullerton		
Ladbrokes Premiership	7	Sun	25-Sep-16	Aberdeen	٧	Rangers	Pittodrie Stadium	1.00pm	SKY	John Beaton	Dougie Potter	Andrew McWilliam	Don Robertson	Mike Pocock
Ladbrokes Premiership	7	Sun	25-Sep-16	Hamilton Academical	٧	St. Johnstone	The SuperSeal Stadium	3.00pm		Euan Anderson	Frank Connor	David Roome	Mat Northcroft	Euan Norris
													AR Observer:	John McElhinney